Saturday, October 29, 2011

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Fr. Anthony Abraham, pastor of Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Church on St. John, commissioned four extraordinary ministers of Holy Communion. Pictured right, Sandra Donai and Evans "Smilie" Doway were commissioned on October 23 to serve at the Sunday morning Masses.
Pictured left, Avis Browne and Hayden Smith were commissioned on October 29 to serve at Saturday evening Masses.

No comments:

Post a Comment