Thursday, October 20, 2011

Seven Candidates for the Permanent Diaconate

Deacon Joseph Mark, the dean of the diaconate formation program, (kneeling) posed with his seven permanent deacon candidates after one of their classes at St. Ann Church on St. Croix on October 20. Left to right, they are Alvin Bedneau, Reynold Modeste, Benjamin Parrilla, Hector Arroyo, Jose Diaz, Marlon Braithwaite and Melford Murray.

No comments:

Post a Comment